Notices
Absentee Ballot Notice
Jan 19, 2016
...[Click for more]

Tax Bills
Dec 16, 2015
Tax bills have been mailed as of Tuesday, December 15th ...[Click for more]

Budget Hearing
Nov 11, 2015
...[Click for more]

Resolution Adopting Dumpsters Rules
Jun 05, 2015
...[Click for more]

 

Control Burn Call Sheriff Dispatch at 920-386-3726 x4

Town of Calamus Town Hall

Calamus Town Hall is located at W9820 County Road D in South Beaver Dam

Town Hall phone 920-885-5718, all inquiries contact the clerk at 920-623-3692

Calendar of Events

February
Feb 10, 2016, Wed 06:30pm
Feb 12, 2016, Fri All Day
Feb 13, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Feb 16, 2016, Tue 07:00am
Feb 27, 2016, Sat 08:00am
March
Mar 09, 2016, Wed 06:30pm
Mar 12, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Mar 26, 2016, Sat 08:00am
April
Apr 05, 2016, Tue 07:00am
Apr 09, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Apr 13, 2016, Wed 06:30pm
Apr 23, 2016, Sat 08:00am
May
May 11, 2016, Wed 06:30pm
May 14, 2016, Sat 08:00am
May 28, 2016, Sat 08:00am
June
Jun 08, 2016, Wed 06:30pm
Jun 11, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jun 25, 2016, Sat 08:00am