Notices
Test of Election Equipment
Mar 27, 2017
...[Click for more]

Meeting regarding 2017 Road Projects and Bids
Mar 27, 2017
...[Click for more]

Town Board to Meet
Mar 18, 2017
...[Click for more]

Voting by Absentee Ballot for April 4, 2017 Spring Election
Mar 02, 2017
...[Click for more]

 

Control Burn Call Dodge County Sheriff Dispatch 920-386-3726 x4

Town of Calamus Town Hall

Calamus Town Hall is located at W9820 County Road D in South Beaver Dam

Town Hall phone 920-885-5718, all inquiries contact the clerk at 920-623-3692

Calendar of Events

March
Mar 29, 2017, Wed 12:00pm
Mar 30, 2017, Thu 12:00pm
April
Apr 01, 2017, Sat 02:00pm
Apr 04, 2017, Tue 07:00am
Apr 08, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Apr 12, 2017, Wed 06:30pm
Apr 18, 2017, Tue 06:30pm
Apr 19, 2017, Wed 03:00pm
Apr 22, 2017, Sat 08:00am
May
May 13, 2017, Sat 08:00am
May 22, 2017, Mon 04:00pm
May 27, 2017, Sat 08:00am
June
Jun 10, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Jun 24, 2017, Sat 08:00am
July
Jul 08, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Jul 22, 2017, Sat 08:00am
August
Aug 12, 2017, Sat 08:00am