Notices
Open Book and Board of Review
May 05, 2016
...[Click for more]

Public Test of the Voting Equipment
Apr 04, 2016
...[Click for more]

Voting by Absentee April 5, 2016 Election
Mar 04, 2016
...[Click for more]

Election Day Notice for April 5, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
...[Click for more]

 

Control Burn Call Sheriff Dispatch at 920-386-3726 x4

Town of Calamus Town Hall

Calamus Town Hall is located at W9820 County Road D in South Beaver Dam

Town Hall phone 920-885-5718, all inquiries contact the clerk at 920-623-3692

Calendar of Events

June
Jun 06, 2016, Mon 06:30pm
Jun 11, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jun 15, 2016, Wed 06:30pm
Jun 25, 2016, Sat 08:00am
July
Jul 09, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jul 23, 2016, Sat 08:00am
August
Aug 13, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Aug 27, 2016, Sat 08:00am
September
Sep 10, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Sep 24, 2016, Sat 08:00am
October
Oct 08, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 22, 2016, Sat 08:00am