Notices
Meeting Notice on Fire Contract
Feb 15, 2017
...[Click for more]

Public Test of Voting Equipment
Feb 15, 2017
...[Click for more]

Notice of Election
Feb 01, 2017
...[Click for more]

Notice of Absentee Voting
Jan 24, 2017
...[Click for more]

 

Control Burn Call Dodge County Sheriff Dispatch 920-386-3726 x4

Town of Calamus Town Hall

Calamus Town Hall is located at W9820 County Road D in South Beaver Dam

Town Hall phone 920-885-5718, all inquiries contact the clerk at 920-623-3692

Calendar of Events

March
Mar 11, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Mar 25, 2017, Sat 08:00am
April
Apr 04, 2017, Tue 07:00am
Apr 08, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Apr 22, 2017, Sat 08:00am
May
May 13, 2017, Sat 08:00am
May 27, 2017, Sat 08:00am
June
Jun 10, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Jun 24, 2017, Sat 08:00am
July
Jul 08, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Jul 22, 2017, Sat 08:00am