Notices
Alcohol Beverage License Applications
May 22, 2017
...[Click for more]

Open Book and Board of Review
Apr 04, 2017
...[Click for more]

Annual Meeting
Apr 04, 2017
...[Click for more]

Test of Election Equipment
Mar 27, 2017
...[Click for more]

 

Before a Control Burn call Sheriff Dispatch 920-386-3726 x4

Town of Calamus Town Hall

Calamus Town Hall is located at W9820 County Road D in South Beaver Dam

Town Hall phone 920-885-5718, all inquiries contact the clerk at 920-623-3692

Calendar of Events

July
Jul 22, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Jul 26, 2017, Wed 06:30pm
Jul 26, 2017, Wed 06:45pm
August
Aug 12, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Aug 16, 2017, Wed 10:00am
Aug 17, 2017, Thu 12:00am
Aug 18, 2017, Fri 12:00am
Aug 19, 2017, Sat 12:00am
Aug 20, 2017, Sun 12:00am
Aug 26, 2017, Sat 08:00am
September
Sep 09, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Sep 23, 2017, Sat 08:00am
October
Oct 14, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Oct 28, 2017, Sat 08:00am
November
Nov 11, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Nov 25, 2017, Sat 08:00am
December
Dec 09, 2017, Sat 08:00am